Personeel

image

Anne Human

Kantoorbestuurder

017 631 3470 anne@rondekerk.co.za

image

Alta van der Westhuizen

Finansiële koördineerder

017 631 3470 alta@rondekerk.co.za

image

Ilana Coetzer

Kommunikasie- en Bemarkingsbeampte

017 631 3470 ilana@rondekerk.co.za

image

Pieter Retief

Koster

017 631 3470
017 631 3603 kerkkantoor@rondekerk.co.za

image

Ds Henry Stopforth

Leraar

083 229 1750 henrystop1@gmail.com

Lees meer
image

Ds Mariëtte Stopforth

Leraar

071 403 2679 mstopforth1@gmail.com

Lees meer
image

Ds Etienne Pheiffer

Leraar

082 452 1468 etienne@rondekerk.co.za

Lees meer
image

Ds Francois Human

Leraar

083 449 2650 fhuman@ilifa.biz

Lees meer