Kerkraad

image

Emil Du Toit

Voorsitter

emil.dutoit@xsinet.co.za

image

Piet Ferreira

Organisme: Klank

piet_ferreira@mweb.co.za

image

Willem Klue

Organisasie: Eiendomme

willem.klue@sasol.com

image

Deon Dowling

Organisasie: Eiendomme

deon.dowling@sasol.com

image

Johan Fölscher

Organisasie: Diensteverhoudings

folschj@gmail.com

image

Ludolph De Klerk

Organisme: Eredienste

ludolph.deklerk@proconics.co.za

image

Pieter Pretorius

Organisasie: Finansies

pieter@pretoriusco.co.za

image

Nico Nel

Organisme: Sending

nico.nel@sasol.com

image

Ilana Coetzer

Bemarking en Kommunikasie

ilana@rondekerk.co.za

image

Mariëtte Stopforth

Organisasie: Leraar

mstopforth1@gmail.com

image

Ronel Van Zyl

Organisme: Algemeen

ronelvanzyl@gmail.com

image

Henry Stopforth

Organisme: Voorsitter

henrystop1@gmail.com

image

Francois Human

Organiesasie: Voorsitter

fhuman@ilifa.biz

image

Etienne Pheiffer

Organisme: Leraar

etienne@rondekerk.co.za

image

Madelien Ferreira

Organisme - Jongwerkendes

madelien.ferreira@gmail.com

image

Hester Marx

Organisme: Bybelskool

hestermarx@hotmail.com

image

Willie Groenewald

Organisasie: Eiendomme

willie.groenewald@sasol.com

image

Francois Ueckermann

Organisasie: Eiendomme

francois.ueckermann@sasol.com

image

Anne Human

Organisasie: Skriba

anne@rondekerk.co.za